About Us

Meet the Qumulex team.

 

Meet the team behind Qumulex

Qumulex, Inc. is a technology startup based in the new Indiana IoT Lab in Fishers, IN. It has recently been established by successful entrepreneurial veterans of the physical security industry. Qumulex applies today's cloud IoT technology to video surveillance and access control needs in the commercial segment.

Dan Rittman

Dan Rittman

President

drittman@qumulex.com

Jerry Fath

Jerry Fath

Chief Software Architect

jfath@qumulex.com

Wayne Jared

Wayne Jared

VP Product Management

wjared@qumulex.com

Nick Ball

Nick Ball

VP Finance

nball@qumulex.com

Libby Ball

Libby Ball

CFO

lball@qumulex.com

jeff3

Jeff Walters

VP Operations

jwalters@qumulex.com

Dave Underwood

Dave Underwood

VP Business Development

dunderwood@qumulex.com

Tom Buckley

Tom Buckley

VP Sales & Marketing

tbuckley@qumulex.com

TJcrop3

TJ Johnson

VP Engineering

tjohnson@qumulex.com