Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Qumulex Sales

Qumulex sales can be reached at sales@qumulex.com, or by contacting any of our sales team below:

Jack Wade - Director of Sales, Americas
jwade@qumulex.com
+1-317-698-7896
 
Dave Underwood - US Sales
dunderwood@qumulex.com
+1-317-363-3841
 
Josh Bowman - US Sales
jbowman@qumulex.com
+1-614-284-1106
 
John Williams - International Sales
jwilliams@qumulex.com
+1-530-575-0299
 
Zac Donev - International Sales
zdonev@qumulex.com
+61-4-0701-4010

Sales email:
sales@qumulex.com
 
Orders email:
orders@qumulex.com
 
Orders fax:
+1-317-342-3226

Qumulex Support

Qumulex Tech Support can be reached as follows:

Support email: 
support@qumulex.com

Support phone:
+1-317-207-0520, Opt. 4

Qumulex US Manufacturer Reps

Qumulex is represented by the leading security Manufacturer Rep firms throughout the US. Their contact info is below:

RepMktg-logo-qx

REP Marketing

ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, E. PA, NJ, VA, MD, DE, DC

800-977-2116
info@repms.net
http://www.repms.net

svc-logo2-qx

SVC Marketing

MI, IN, OH, KY, W. PA, WV

513-646-1416
insidesales@svcmarketinginc.com
https://svcmarketinginc.com

ocom-logo-qx

OCOM Sales

IL, S. WI, NE, KS, IA, MO

815-978-4488
david@ocomsales.com
http://ocomsales.com

datastrait-logo2-qx

DataStrait

MN, W. WI, ND, SD

763-746-4466
info@datastrait.com
https://www.datastrait.com

ISM-logo-qx

Intelligent Systems Marketing

CO, WY, UT

303-550-7550
jim@ismrep.com
https://ismrep.com

taylorlong-logo-qx

TaylorLong & Assoc

WA, OR, ID, MT, AK

360-892-8300
office@taylorlong.com
https://www.taylorlong.com

badger-logo-qx

Badger Reps

CA, NV, AZ, NM, HI

657-845-4217
sales@badgereps.com
https://badgereps.com

Campion-logo-500

Campion Sales

TX, OK, LA, AR

972-471-3466
lynn@campionsales.com
https://campionsales.com

securityreps-logo-qx

Security Reps

NC, SC, TN, MS, AL, GA

954-817-6141
sales@securityreps.com
https://securityreps.com

coaxial-logo-qx

Coaxial Systems Assoc

FL, PR, Carribbean

561-744-6399
info@coaxialsystems.com
https://www.coaxialsystems.com

 

Contact Qumulex

 
 

 

Our Office

Qumulex HQ

T: +1-317-207-0520
E: info@qumulex.com

9059 Technology Ln
Fishers, IN 46038 USA